Our locations

Here you can select our various locations around Rhenus. You can choose between countries, the corresponding locations, business areas, as well as locations in your surrounding area.

Contact Persons

Heiner Delicat

Delicat, Heiner

Managing Director

Phone: +49 421 64301 84
Telefax: +49 421 64301 64
Mobile: +49 175 184 6762 
hdelicat@weserport.de

Glenn Kneipp

Managing Director

Phone: +49 421 64301 94
Telefax: +49 421 64301 64
Mobile: +49 162 233 2785 
gkneipp@weserport.de

Dieter Kopp

Authorised Officer / Sales Management / KAM

Phone: +49 421 64301 89
Telefax: +49 421 64301 65
Mobile: +49 170 220 9117 
dkopp@weserport.de

Sebastian Alpers

Alpers, Sebastian

Sales

Phone: +49 421 64301 26
Telefax: +49 421 64301 65
Mobile: 0151 523 80 192
salpers@weserport.de

Michael Schierer

Sales

Phone: +49 421 64301 21
Telefax: +49 421 64301 65
Mobile: +49 175 184 6183 
mschierer@weserport.de

Niels Gayk

Sales / Support

Phone: +49 421 64301 23
Telefax: +49 421 64301 65
Mobile: +49 151 14352743 
ngayk@weserport.de

Dominik Barth

Operation Director

Phone: +49 421 64301 41
Telefax: +49 421 64301 63
Mobile: +49 151 1621 6431
betriebsleitung@weserport.de

Tim Eggers

Operation Manager

Phone: +49 421 64301 49
Fax: +49 421 64301 63
Mobile: +49 160 304 33 58
betriebsleitung@weserport.de

Thorsten Fischer

Agency Director

Phone: +49 421 64301 88
Telefax: +49 421 64301 95
Mobile: +49 160 4305385 
agency@weserport.de

Lutz Schellenberg

Agency

Phone: +49 421 64301 92
Telefax: +49 421 64301 95
Mobile: +49 175 184 6765 
agency@weserport.de

Vera Brinkmann

Brinkmann, Vera

Agency

Phone: +49 421 64301 91
Telefax: +49 421 64301 95
Mobile: +49 171 418 70 18
agency@weserport.de

Dennis Schliedermann

Agency

Phone: +49 421 64301 98
Telefax: +49 421 64301 95
Mobile: +49 171 8114979
agency@weserport.de

Print page

Kontakt

Weserport GmbH

Hüttenstraße 20,
28237 Bremen,
Germany
Telefon: +49 (0)421 / 64301-0
Telefax: +49 (0)421 / 64301-65
webinfo@weserport.de