Our locations

Here you can select our various locations around Rhenus. You can choose between countries, the corresponding locations, business areas, as well as locations in your surrounding area.

Managing Director

Rudolf Egbert

Phone: +49 421 64301 94
Mobile: +49 162 202 1030
E-Mail: regbert@weserport.de   

Managing Director

Michael de Reese


Mobile: +49 175 184 6853
E-Mail: michael.dereese@de.rhenus.com

Team Members

     

Eggers, Tim  (Operation Manager)
+49 421 64301 49         teggers@weserport.de
+49 160 30433 58

Majcher, Janusz
+49 421 64301 14     jmajcher@weserport.de




Port Management

Dominik Barth

Phone: +49 421 64301 41
Mobile: +49 151 1621 6431
E-Mail: betriebsleitung@weserport.de

Team Members

     

Altindag, Muhittin
+49 421 64301 40         maltindag@weserport.de
+49 151 46501725

Huisinga, Monique
+49 421 64301 44mhuisinga@weserport.de


Rose, Andreas
+49 421 64301 43arose@weserport.de
+49 175 18467 64



Team Leader Technics

Udo Hövermann

Phone: +49 421 64301 45
Mobile: +49 175 18467 63
E-Mail: uhoevermann@weserport.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sales

Niels Gayk

Phone: +49 421 64301 23
Mobile: +49 151 14352743
E-Mail: vertrieb@weserport.de

Team Members

     

Boehler, Melina 
+49 421 64301 93         agency@weserport.de
+49 175 18469 83

Boettcher, Daniel
+49 421 64301 99 agency@weserport.de
+49 151 61072 895

Schellenberg, Lutz
+49 421 64301 92agency@weserport.de
+49 175 18467 65

Schliedermann, Dennis
+49 421 64301 98agency@weserport.de
+49 171 81149 79

Köhn, René
+49 40 766 003 52agency.hamburg@weserport.de
+49 160 908 802 47

Leon Panzer
+49 421 64301 91agency@weserport.de

Viviane Fink
+49 421 64301 97agency@weserport.de
+49 151 62804 465

Team Leader Agency

Fischer, Thorsten

Thorsten Fischer

Phone: +49 421 64301 88
Mobile: +49 160 4305385 
E-Mail: agency@weserport.de





Team Members



Heusmann, Malte
+49 421 64301 72     mheusmann@weserport.de


Machnicki, Inken
+49 421 64301 89imachnicki@weserport.de


Wettje, Ulli
+49 421 64301 59

uwettje@weserport.de






 

Team Leader Order Management

Nadine Scherff

Phone: +49 421 64301 42
Mobile: +49 151 61372208
E-Mail: nscherff@weserport.de

Projects

     

Beierle, Tim
(Technical Projects)
+49 421 64301 58         tbeierle@weserport.de
+49 151 46365 050

Röver, Florian
(IT-Projects/ Systems)
+49 421 64301 47  froever@weserport.de
+49 160 97239 412

Print page

Kontakt

Weserport GmbH

Hüttenstraße 20,
28237 Bremen,
Germany
Telefon: +49 (0)421 / 64301-0
Telefax: +49 (0)421 / 64301-65
webinfo@weserport.de