Our locations

Here you can select our various locations around Rhenus. You can choose between countries, the corresponding locations, business areas, as well as locations in your surrounding area.

Geschäftsführer

Rudolf Egbert

Telefon: +49 421 64301 94
Mobil: +49 162 202 1030
E-Mail: regbert@weserport.de   

Teammitglieder

     

Eggers, Tim  (Betriebsleiter)
+49 421 64301 49         teggers@weserport.de
+49 160 30433 58

Majcher, Janusz
+49 421 64301 14     jmajcher@weserport.de




Teammitglieder

     

Altindag, Muhittin
+49 421 64301 40         maltindag@weserport.de
+49 151 46501725

Huisinga, Monique
+49 421 64301 44mhuisinga@weserport.de


Rose, Andreas
+49 421 64301 43arose@weserport.de
+49 175 18467 64



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Teammitglieder

     

Boehler, Melina 
+49 421 64301 93         agency@weserport.de
+49 175 18469 83

Boettcher, Daniel
+49 421 64301 91 agency@weserport.de
+49 151 61072 895

Schellenberg, Lutz
+49 421 64301 92agency@weserport.de
+49 175 18467 65

Schliedermann, Dennis
+49 421 64301 98agency@weserport.de
+49 171 81149 79

Teammitglieder

     

Bothe, Katja 
+49 421 64301 15         kbothe@weserport.de


Heusmann, Malte
+49 421 64301 72     mheusmann@weserport.de


Machnicki, Inken
+49 421 64301 89imachnicki@weserport.de


Wettje, Ulli
+49 421 64301 59

uwettje@weserport.de



Projekte

     

Beierle, Tim
(Techn. Projekte)
+49 421 64301 58         tbeierle@weserport.de
+49 151 46365 050

Röver, Florian
(IT-Projekte/ Systeme)
+49 421 64301 47  froever@weserport.de
+49 160 97239 412

Teamleitung Auftragsmanagement

Nadine Scherff

Telefon: +49 421 64301 42
Mobil: +49 151 61372208
E-Mail: nscherff@weserport.de

Gesamthafenleitung

Dominik Barth

Telefon: +49 421 64301 41
Mobil: +49 151 1621 6431
E-Mail: betriebsleitung@weserport.de

Print page

Kontakt

Weserport GmbH

Hüttenstraße 20,
28237 Bremen,
Germany
Telefon: +49 (0)421 / 64301-0
Telefax: +49 (0)421 / 64301-65
webinfo@weserport.de